Social Media Marketing

Like, Share, Buy – good social media marketing encourages users to interact with your content. How does this work? With close engagement on an equal level, creative postings and ideal campaigns that turn people into fans of your brand! With experience and creativity, we help you to achieve your goals on Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn & Co. Let’s discuss this.

 

Conquer the social networks!

Our services as a social media agency

What our experts can offer you

Concept & strategy development

Are you always unsure what you should actually post on your social profiles? Our experts take a look at your channels, those of your competitors and keep track of all the trends in the fast-moving social media world. The individual strategy that we create especially for you makes your work easier and pleases your users, who will find the exact postings that appeal to them.

Campaigns & customer acquisition

Do you know whether you can actually reach the users you want to address on Facebook, LinkedIn & Co.? Or are you missing your target group completely with your posts? We show you how to find new customers and retain your fans with the right campaigns and activities.

Support & content creation

You don’t feel like thinking up new postings every day, answering comments and analysing if what you are doing is working? Then simply put the time-consuming work into our hands. We take care of your social media presence – you sit back and relax or take care of other tasks.

Community management

If you want your social media marketing to be successful, you have to be willing to invest time. For example, if a user does not receive a reply to a message, this will reflect negatively on your company. By taking over the community management, we interact with your social fans for you – even if a shitstorm is brewing.

Social analysis & monitoring

Likes, shares, fans, interaction, growth etc., etc. Every social media platform has its own key figures and analysis options. It is not easy to keep an overview on these. But maybe it is? As your social media agency, we will provide you with all the important figures at a glance and always have the development of your social media marketing in mind.

Social media workshop & consulting

Basics, strategy or a crash course – with our social media workshops we are at your side to advise you. Determine the topic focus yourself and use our knowledge and experience to advance yourself or your employees in social media marketing.

clicks-quote

We are at home in the social networks and frequently observe companies missing out on potential here. There is hardly any other channel that is so well suited to entering into direct dialogue with existing or future customers. Use this - let's go social!

Skadi Richter

Social Media Marketing Manager at clicks digital

repeatedly awarded

multiple certifications
  • SEO BVDW Zertifikat
  • SEA BVDW Zertifikat
  • Top 100 SEO Zertifikat
  • Bing Partner
  • Shopware und Magento zertifiziert

What is social media marketing?

What is social media marketing?

Why is social media marketing so important?

What other advantages does social media marketing offer?

What are the benefits of a social media agency?

How does social media marketing work at clicks digital?

Skadi Richter

Get in touch with us now

Projektanfrage

Would you like to find out more about us, request an offer or a non-binding consultation?

Then please feel free to contact us – we will get back to you immediately!

 

Skadi Richter, Social Media Marketing Manager

I agree to the data protection declaration. *

* required information

Our offices

Berlin

Am Potsdamer Platz 10,
10785 Berlin
Germany
+49 (0)30 76212626
bln@clicks.de

clicks digital - Berlin

Dresden

An der Mauer 1,
01067 Dresden
Germany
+49 (0)351 65312010
dd@clicks.de

clicks digital - Dresden

Munich

Josephspitalstraße 15,
80331 Munich
Germany
+49 (0)89 45477104
muc@clicks.de

clicks digital - München

Cologne

Erna-Scheffler-Straße 1A,
51103 Cologne
Germany
+49 (0)221 79073040
col@clicks.de

clicks digital - Köln

Social Media Marketing Agentur

Like, Share, Buy – gutes Social-Media-Marketing bringt Nutzer dazu, mit Ihren Inhalten zu interagieren. Wie das gelingt? Durch Kommunikation auf Augenhöhe, kreative Postings und die richtigen Kampagnen, die die Menschen zu Fans Ihrer Marke machen! Mit Erfahrung und Kreativität helfen wir Ihnen dabei, Ihre Ziele auf Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn & Co. zu erreichen. Lassen Sie uns doch einfach mal darüber sprechen.

 

Erobern Sie mit uns die sozialen Netzwerke!

Unsere Leistungen als Social Media Agentur

So helfen unsere Experten Ihnen weiter

Sie fragen sich immer wieder, was Sie auf Ihren Social-Profilen eigentlich posten sollen? Unsere Experten werfen einen Blick auf Ihre Kanäle, die Ihrer Konkurrenz und haben alle Trends der schnelllebigen Social-Media-Welt im Blick. Die individuelle für Sie erstellte Strategie erleichtert Ihnen die Arbeit und freut Ihre Nutzer, die genau die Postings finden, die sie ansprechen.

Wissen Sie eigentlich, ob Sie auf Facebook, LinkedIn & Co. die Nutzer erreichen, die Sie auch ansprechen möchten? Oder posten Sie komplett an Ihrer Zielgruppe vorbei? Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie Sie mit den richtigen Kampagnen und Aktionen neue Kunden finden und Ihre Fans binden.

Sie haben keine Lust, sich täglich neue Postings zu überlegen, auf Kommentare zu antworten und zu analysieren, ob das, was Sie tun, auch funktioniert? Dann legen Sie die aufwändige Arbeit einfach in unsere Hände. Wir übernehmen die Betreuung Ihrer Social-Media-Präsenzen – Sie lehnen sich zurück oder kümmern sich um andere Aufgaben.

Wer Social-Media-Marketing erfolgreich betreiben möchte, muss bereit sein, Zeit zu investieren. Erhält ein Nutzer beispielsweise auf eine Nachricht keine Antwort, fällt das negativ auf Ihr Unternehmen zurück. Mit Community-Management übernehmen wir die Interaktion mit Ihren Social-Fans – auch wenn einmal ein Shitstorm aufzieht.

Likes, Shares, Fans, Interaktion, Wachstum und und und. Jede Social-Media-Plattform hat ihre eigenen Kennzahlen und Analyse-Möglichkeiten. Hier den Überblick zu behalten, ist nicht leicht. Oder doch? Von uns als Social-Media-Agentur bekommen Sie alle wichtigen Zahlen auf einen Blick und haben die Entwicklung Ihres Social-Media-Marketings immer vor Augen.

Grundlagen, Strategie oder Crashkurs – mit unseren Social-Media-Workshops stehen wir Ihnen beratend zur Seite. Legen Sie den Themen-Fokus selbst fest und nutzen Sie unser Wissen und unsere Erfahrung, um sich oder Ihre Mitarbeiter in Sachen Social-Media-Marketing voranzubringen.

clicks-quote

Wir sind in den sozialen Netzwerken zuhause und sehen immer wieder, dass Unternehmen hier Potenzial verschenken. Dabei ist kaum ein Kanal so gut geeignet, in den direkten Dialog mit bestehenden oder zukünftigen Kunden zu treten. Nutzen Sie das – let’s go social!“

Skadi Richter

Social-Media-, PR- & E-Mail-Marketing-Managerin bei clicks digital

Ausgezeichnet

Mehrfach zertifiziert
  • SEO BVDW Zertifikat
  • SEA BVDW Zertifikat
  • blank
  • Top 100 SEO Zertifikat
  • Bing Partner
  • Shopware und Magento zertifiziert

Social-Media-Marketing - Das sollten Sie wissen

Was ist Social-Media-Marketing?

Warum ist Social-Media-Marketing wichtig?

Welche weiteren Vorteile bietet Social-Media-Marketing?

Was bringt eine Social-Media-Marketing-Agentur?

Wie funktioniert Social-Media-Marketing bei clicks digital?

Skadi Richter

Lernen Sie uns jetzt kennen

Sie möchten mehr über uns erfahren, ein Angebot oder ein unverbindliches Beratungsgespräch anfordern?

Dann nehmen Sie gern Kontakt mit uns auf – wir melden uns umgehend bei Ihnen!

 

Skadi Richter, Social-Media-, PR- & E-Mail-Marketing-Managerin

* benötigte Angaben

Unsere BĂĽros