Inbound Marketing

Does your target group inform themselves online long before the purchase is completed? They simply click away annoying advertising banners? Let’s have them find you instead of you having to search for customers – with inbound marketing! It creates exactly the relevant content for your potential buyers, which reaches and convinces them at exactly the right moment in the decision-making process. As your inbound marketing agency, we work with you to investigate which topics move your customers and prospects and we analyse their specific search behaviour. We create useful content and integrate it into the relevant channels – exactly where your target group is looking for information and inspiration.

 

Find the right customers with us!

 

Our services for your tailor-made inbound marketing

How our experts can help you

Inbound marketing is not a single measure, it is a process in which we as an agency respond very specifically to your challenges and wishes. Do you want to generate more sales, win new customers or are you wondering how to become more visible as a company? We have your goals in mind and can intelligently combine various services from inbound marketing – without losing sight of the big picture.

 

Content marketing

Do you know your target groups and know how their journey runs from the first thought to the purchase decision? Do you know which contents will attract the attention of potential new customers? Content-driven communication is based on a strategy, a content creation plan, key channels and the where and how of distribution (seeding). As your content marketing agency, we not only design your content marketing concept, we also work with you to define goals and target groups (buyer personas), create the right content and ensure that it is found by prospects and customers. Invest now in content that only works for you!

Search engine optimisation

Are you visible and will you be found by your target group when they search for solutions and information online? As an inbound marketing agency, we not only ensure that the content is right, but also that your target group can find it. Thanks to search engine optimisation, we provide you with better rankings, more visitors and higher sales. Our references and quality certificates show you that we are strongly positioned in this area. Rely on clicks digital’s onpage and offpage measures now!

Social media marketing

Where does your target group seek exchange and get inspired? Even off your website you can get in touch with your desired customers in social media. We help you to identify the right channels that fit your target group, to distribute your content and to turn people into real fans of your brand or your company. Do you need an introduction to the basics, help with the right strategy or the concept for a creative campaign? As an inbound marketing agency we give you a thumbs up!

E-mail marketing

You know how to turn an anonymous e-mail address into an interested customer? E-mail marketing is an important measure to speed up the process from entering the contact data to closing the sale and to bind interested parties as customers. We show you how to create newsletters that hit the nail on the head.

PR

Magazines, blogs, portals – the Internet consists of much more than search engines or social media. With targeted PR measures we make sure that people talk about you – offline and online. You have a message or a story to tell? Are you doing a great job? Use our access to media and multipliers!

Conversion optimisation

Your sales stagnate? Your customers are not buying on your site or you are gone after a few seconds? Then it is time to take a closer look at your website. We detect error sources, eliminate weak points and thus increase your performance. Meanwhile, you simply concentrate on your daily business.

Everything you need to know about inbound marketing

Why do you need inbound marketing?

How we work as your inbound marketing agency

When should you work with us as an inbound marketing agency?

The advantages of an inbound marketing agency?

In your industry, however, things work differently. Does inbound marketing also work for you?

repeatedly awarded

multiple certifications
  • SEO BVDW Zertifikat
  • SEA BVDW Zertifikat
  • Top 100 SEO Zertifikat
  • Bing Partner
  • Shopware und Magento zertifiziert
clicks digital GeschĂ€ftsfĂŒhrung

Get in touch with us now

Would you like to find out more about us, request an offer or a non-binding consultation?

Then please feel free to contact us – we will get back to you immediately!

 

Your Christoph Schöne, Herbert Buchhorn and the entire clicks team

I agree to the data protection declaration. *

* required information

Our offices

Berlin

Am Potsdamer Platz 10,
10785 Berlin
Germany
+49 (0)30 76212626
bln@clicks.de

clicks digital - Berlin

Dresden

An der Mauer 1,
01067 Dresden
Germany
+49 (0)351 65312010
dd@clicks.de

clicks digital - Dresden

Munich

Josephspitalstraße 15,
80331 Munich
Germany
+49 (0)89 45477104
muc@clicks.de

clicks digital - MĂŒnchen

Cologne

Erna-Scheffler-Straße 1A,
51103 Cologne
Germany
+49 (0)221 79073040
col@clicks.de

clicks digital - Köln

Lassen Sie sich finden, statt mühsam nach Kunden zu suchen – mit Inbound-Marketing! Es schafft genau die relevanten Inhalte für Ihre potenziellen Käufer, die diese genau im richtigen Moment des Entscheidungsprozesses erreichen und überzeugen. Ihre Zielgruppe informiert sich selbst schon weit vor dem Kaufabschluss online? Sie klickt lästige Werbebanner einfach weg?

 

Als Ihre Inbound-Marketing-Agentur untersuchen wir gemeinsam, welche Themen Ihre Kunden und Interessenten bewegen und analysieren deren spezifisches Suchverhalten. Passgenau dazu erstellen wir nützliche Inhalte und binden diese in die relevanten Kanäle ein – also genau dort, wo Ihre Zielgruppe nach Informationen und Inspiration sucht.

 

Finden Sie mit uns die richtigen Kunden!

 

Unsere Leistungen als Ihre Inbound-Marketing-Agentur

So helfen unsere Experten Ihnen weiter

Inbound-Marketing ist keine einzelne Maßnahme, es ist ein Prozess, bei dem wir als Agentur ganz spezifisch auf Ihre Herausforderungen und Wünsche eingehen. Sie wollen mehr Umsätze generieren, Neukunden gewinnen oder fragen sich, wie Sie als Unternehmen sichtbarer werden? Wir haben Ihre Ziele im Blick und können verschiedene Leistungen aus dem Inbound-Marketing intelligent miteinander kombinieren – ohne aber das Große und Ganze aus dem Blick zu verlieren.

 

 

Kennen Sie Ihre Zielgruppen und wissen, wie deren Reise vom ersten Gedanken bis hin zur Kaufentscheidung abläuft? Wissen Sie, welche Inhalte potenzielle Neukunden auf Sie aufmerksam werden lassen? Inhaltsgetriebene Kommunikation basiert auf einer Strategie, einem Plan für die Erstellung von Content, wichtigen Kanälen sowie dem Wo und Wie der Verbreitung (Seeding). Als Ihre Content-Marketing-Agentur entwerfen wir nicht nur Ihr Content-Marketing-Konzept, wir definieren gemeinsam mit Ihnen Ziele und Zielgruppen (Buyer Personas), erstellen die richtigen Inhalte und sorgen dafür, dass diese auch von Ihren Interessenten und Kunden gefunden werden. Investieren Sie jetzt in Inhalte, die nur für Sie arbeiten!

Sind Sie sichtbar und werden von Ihrer Zielgruppe gefunden, wenn diese online nach Lösungen und Informationen sucht? Als Inbound-Marketing-Agentur sorgen wir nicht nur für die richtigen Inhalte, sondern ebenso dafür, dass diese auch von Ihrer Zielgruppe gefunden werden. Dank Suchmaschinenoptimierung verschaffen wir Ihnen bessere Rankings, mehr Besucher und höheren Umsatz. Unsere Referenzen und die Qualitätszertifikate zeigen Ihnen, dass wir in diesem Bereich stark aufgestellt sind. Setzen Sie jetzt auf Onpage- und Offpage-Maßnahmen von clicks digital!

Wo sucht Ihre Zielgruppe den Austausch und lässt sich inspirieren? Auch abseits Ihrer Website können Sie in sozialen Medien mit Ihren Wunschkunden in Beziehung treten. Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, die richtigen Kanäle passgenau zu Ihrer Zielgruppe zu identifizieren, Ihre Inhalte zu verbreiten und Menschen in echte Fans Ihrer Marke bzw. Ihres Unternehmens zu verwandeln. Brauchen Sie eine Einführung in die Grundlagen des Social-Media-Marketings, Hilfe bei der richtigen Strategie oder das Konzept für eine Kreativ-Kampagne? Als Inbound-Marketing-Agentur geben wir Ihnen einen Daumen nach oben!

Sie wissen, wie Sie eine anonyme E-Mail-Adresse in einen interessierten Kunden verwandeln? E-Mail-Marketing ist eine wichtige Maßnahme, um den Prozess von der Eingabe der Kontaktdaten bis zum Kaufabschluss zu beschleunigen und Interessenten als Kunden zu binden. Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie Sie Newsletter erstellen, die den Nagel auf den Kopf treffen.

Magazine, Blogs, Portale – das Internet besteht aus weit mehr als Suchmaschinen oder sozialen Medien. Mit gezielten PR-Maßnahmen sorgen wir dafür, dass man über Sie spricht – offline wie online. Sie haben eine Botschaft oder eine Geschichte zu erzählen? Sie leisten großartige Arbeit? Nutzen Sie unseren Zugang zu Medien und Multiplikatoren!

Ihr Umsatz stagniert? Ihre Kunden kaufen nicht auf Ihrer Seite oder Sie sind nach wenigen Sekunden schon wieder weg? Dann wird es Zeit, Ihre Website genauer unter die Lupe zu nehmen. Wir spüren Fehlerquellen auf, beheben Schwachstellen und steigern so Ihre Performance. Sie konzentrieren sich währenddessen einfach aufs Tagesgeschäft.

Inbound-Marketing: Das sollten Sie wissen

Warum brauchen Sie Inbound-Marketing?

So arbeiten wir als Ihre Inbound-Marketing-Agentur

Wann sollten Sie mit uns als Inbound-Marketing-Agentur zusammenarbeiten?

Die Vorteile einer Inbound-Marketing-Agentur?

In Ihrer Branche läuft das aber anders. Funktioniert Inbound-Marketing auch bei Ihnen?

Ausgezeichnet

Mehrfach zertifiziert
  • SEO BVDW Zertifikat
  • SEA BVDW Zertifikat
  • blank
  • Top 100 SEO Zertifikat
  • Bing Partner
  • Shopware und Magento zertifiziert
clicks digital Geschäftsführung

Lernen Sie uns jetzt kennen

Sie möchten mehr über uns erfahren, ein Angebot oder ein unverbindliches Beratungsgespräch anfordern?

Dann nehmen Sie gern Kontakt mit uns auf – wir melden uns umgehend bei Ihnen!

 

Christoph Schöne und Herbert Buchhorn sowie das gesamte clicks-Team

    * benötigte Angaben

    Unsere Büros