Google Shopping

Google Shopping Ads have become a must-have for online retailers, just like Amazon Ads. But this sales channel presents many challenges and even more competition. With a targeted strategy and the right measures, we develop campaigns for you that perform better than you imagine and bring your Product Listing Ads (PLA) to the big Google showcase!

 

Increase your sales now with Google Shopping Ads!

Our services as Google Shopping Agency

How our Google Shopping experts can help you

Data feed quality is what counts

Since, in contrast to Google Ads, Google Shopping ads are not played out on the basis of keywords, the quality of the data feed is particularly important as the basis for ad placement. But the setup and maintenance is complex. We check the quality of the data and do the tedious work for you. Our in-house development department also enables you to optimise the data feed combined with an unproblematic export of the feed directly from your online shop!

Merchant Center Setup support

Your product data, which is stored in the Google Merchant Center, determines the quality of the content of the shopping campaigns in Google Ads. Errors in the configuration cost unnecessary time, money and nerves. Our certified Paid Advertising managers check the settings and thus create the basis for shopping ads that really perform well.

From start to finish: we make your Shopping Ads a success

You have neither time nor personnel to set up Google Shopping? We take over the complete creation of your Google Shopping campaigns for you and, through continuous optimisation, even beyond. That way you can dedicate yourself to other tasks and at the same time look forward to increasing Google Shopping sales.

Always up to date: Consulting on current product feed specifications

Only if your images, text, product titles and descriptions comply with Google Shopping policies will your ads be published and displayed correctly. We’ll help you keep up to date to ensure that your data feed is always in line with the changing requirements of product specifications. We can also provide workshops and training as part of our SEA consulting services.

Test, improve, rejoice: Optimisation by our professionals

Your shopping campaigns are not performing? Or you are not yet getting the most out of your product data feed? Then let our professionals optimise your Google Shopping campaigns. We know how to improve your shopping feed, test different bidding strategies and design your Google Shopping campaigns so that the costs are as low as possible and the revenues even higher.

Ad placement via Google Shopping CSS

We reduce your advertising costs and increase the visibility of your ads through the Google CSS (Comparison Shopping Service) program. On request, we will gladly take over the setup, campaign control and optimisation for external or Google’s own price comparison sites.

repeatedly awarded

multiple certifications
  • SEO BVDW Zertifikat
  • SEA BVDW Zertifikat
  • blank
  • Top 100 SEO Zertifikat
  • Bing Partner
  • Shopware und Magento zertifiziert
clicks-quote

With ads on Google Shopping you address users who already show an interest in buying. But only if the data feed and bids match, you can achieve the high performance click and conversion rates that are possible on this channel. We will show you how this can be achieved!

Jana Seidel

SEA & PPC Manager at clicks digital

Everything you need to know about Google Shopping and PLA

What is Google Shopping?

For whom is Google Shopping suitable?

What does Google Shopping cost and is it really free?

Setting up Google Shopping: What are the requirements?

Why you should rely on clicks digital as your Google Shopping agency.

Jana Seidel

Get in touch with us now

Would you like to find out more about us, request an offer or a non-binding consultation?

Then please feel free to contact us – we will get back to you immediately!

 

Jana Seidel, SEA & PPC Manager

* required information

Our offices

Berlin

Am Potsdamer Platz 10,
10785 Berlin
Germany
+49 (0)30 76212626
bln@clicks.de

clicks digital - Berlin

Dresden

An der Mauer 1,
01067 Dresden
Germany
+49 (0)351 65312010
dd@clicks.de

clicks digital - Dresden

Munich

Josephspitalstraße 15,
80331 Munich
Germany
+49 (0)89 45477104
muc@clicks.de

clicks digital - München

Cologne

Erna-Scheffler-Straße 1A,
51103 Cologne
Germany
+49 (0)221 79073040
col@clicks.de

clicks digital - Köln

Google Shopping Agentur

Google Shopping Ads sind mittlerweile, ebenso wie Amazon Ads, ein Muss für Onlinehändler. Doch dieser Verkaufskanal hält viele Herausforderungen und noch mehr Konkurrenz bereit. Mit einer zielgerichteten Strategie und den richtigen Maßnahmen entwickeln wir für Sie Kampagnen, die besser performen als Sie es sich vorstellen und bringen Ihre Product Listing Ads (PLA) im großen Google-Schaufenster groß raus!

 

Steigern Sie jetzt Ihre Verkäufe mit Google Shopping Ads!

Unsere Leistungen als Google-Shopping-Agentur

So unterstützen wir als Google-Shopping-Experten
Auf die Datenfeed-Qualität kommt es an

Da im Gegensatz zu Google Ads Google-Shopping-Anzeigen nicht auf Basis von Keywords ausgespielt werden, ist die Qualität des Datenfeeds als Grundlage der Anzeigenschaltung besonders wichtig. Doch die Einrichtung und Pflege ist aufwändig. Wir überprüfen die Qualität der Daten und nehmen Ihnen mühsame Arbeit ab. Unsere Inhouse-Development-Abteilung ermöglicht Ihnen zudem die Datenfeed-Optimierung verbunden mit einem problemlosen Export des Feeds direkt aus Ihrem Onlineshop!

Unterstützung beim Merchant Center Setup

Ihre Produktdaten, die im Google Merchant Center hinterlegt sind, entscheiden über die inhaltliche Qualität der Shopping-Kampagnen in Google Ads. Fehler bei der Konfiguration kosten unnötig Zeit, Geld und Nerven. Unsere zertifizierten Paid-Advertising-Manager überprüfen die Einstellungen und schaffen so die Basis für Shopping Ads, die wirklich performen.

Von Anfang bis Ende bringen wir Ihre Shopping Ads zum Erfolg

Sie haben weder Zeit noch Personal, um Google Shopping einzurichten? Wir übernehmen für Sie die komplette Erstellung Ihrer Google-Shopping-Kampagnen und durch fortlaufende Optimierungen auch darüber hinaus. Sie können sich so anderen Aufgaben widmen und sich gleichzeitig über steigende Umsätze bei Google Shopping freuen.

Immer auf dem neusten Stand: Beratung zu aktuellen Produktfeed-Spezifikationen

Nur wenn Ihre Bilder, Texte, Produkttitel und -beschreibungen den Google-Shopping-Richtlinien entsprechen, werden Ihre Anzeigen ausgespielt und korrekt angezeigt. Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, auf dem Laufenden zu bleiben, damit ihr Datenfeed stets den wechselnden Anforderungen der Produktspezifikationen gerecht wird. Auch im Rahmen unseres SEA-Consultings können wir Sie durch Workshops und Schulungen unterstützen.

Testen, verbessern, freuen: Die Optimierung durch unsere Profis

Ihre Shopping-Kampagnen performen nicht? Oder Sie holen noch nicht alles aus Ihrem Produktdatenfeed heraus? Dann lassen Sie Ihre Google-Shopping-Kampagne von unseren Profis optimieren. Wir wissen, wie wir Ihren Shopping Feed verbessern, testen verschiedene Gebotsstrategien und gestalten Ihre Google-Shopping-Kampagnen so, dass die Kosten möglichst gering und die Umsätze umso höher sind.

Anzeigenschaltung über Google Shopping CSS

Wir senken Ihre Werbekosten und erhöhen die Sichtbarkeit Ihrer Anzeigen durch das Google-CSS (Comparison Shopping Service)-Programm. Auf Anfrage übernehmen wir gern die Einrichtung, die Kampagnensteuerung und die Optimierung für externe oder googleeigene Preisvergleichsseiten.

Ausgezeichnet

Mehrfach zertifiziert
  • SEO BVDW Zertifikat
  • SEA BVDW Zertifikat
  • blank
  • Top 100 SEO Zertifikat
  • Bing Partner
  • Shopware und Magento zertifiziert
clicks-quote

Mit Anzeigen bei Google Shopping sprechen Sie Nutzer an, die bereits ein Kaufinteresse zeigen. Aber nur wenn Datenfeed und Gebote passen, erreichen Sie die performancestarken Klick- und Conversion-Rates, die auf diesem Kanal möglich sind. Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie das gelingt!

Jana Seidel

SEA- & PPC-Managerin bei clicks digital

Google Shopping und PLA: Das sollten Sie wissen

Was ist Google Shopping?

Für wen eignet sich Google Shopping?

Was kostet Google Shopping oder ist es wirklich kostenlos?

Google Shopping einrichten: Was sind die Voraussetzungen?

Warum Sie auf clicks digital als Ihre Google-Shopping-Agentur setzen sollten

Jana Seidel

Lernen Sie uns jetzt kennen

Sie möchten mehr über uns erfahren, ein Angebot oder ein unverbindliches Beratungsgespräch anfordern?

Dann nehmen Sie gern Kontakt mit uns auf – wir melden uns umgehend bei Ihnen!

 

Jana Seidel, SEA- & PPC-Managerin

* benötigte Angaben

Unsere Büros