Of course Google is the absolute market leader in search engines. But especially in the B2B sector and especially in international markets, Bing is frequently used. The favoured target group, lower competition density and lower click prices are reason enough that you too should take a look at Bing Ads (since 2019: Microsoft Advertising).

 

Profit from ads in the Bing advertising network

Our service as a Bing Ads agency

Does Microsoft Advertising pay off for you? Our experts will find out!

Another advertising channel – without additional effort for you

You are already active in Google Ads and shy away from the effort to now also place Bing ads? Understandable, because of course this is an additional effort. Data can be transferred from one network to another, but the optimisation should be done independently. Our PPC managers will do the work for you and ensure that you are ideally represented at Bing & Co.

From audit to account setup and optimisation

It doesn’t matter if you want to find out first whether Microsoft Advertising is worthwhile for you, whether you have already decided on the advertising channel or whether you have already started campaigns. Wherever you need support, we are there to help you in exactly the way you want.

The right campaign for your goals

You have defined your marketing goals and your target groups? Now you need to address and pick up these with advertisements. Together with you, our experts will determine the necessary steps to achieve them. Of course, we will also be happy to successfully implement the search, shopping or remarketing advertising campaigns for you!

Benefit from our knowledge and experience

Do you manage your Bing Ads campaigns yourself? You still have some questions about Microsoft Ads, SEA or Paid Advertising? Our experienced PPC experts are the perfect contact persons in this case. Whether in regular SEA consulting or in a one-time workshop, digital or on-site. – Pelt us with your questions – we look forward to it!

REPEATEDLY AWARDED

multiple certifications
  • SEO BVDW Zertifikat
  • SEA BVDW Zertifikat
  • blank
  • Top 100 SEO Zertifikat
  • Bing Partner
  • Shopware und Magento zertifiziert
clicks-quote

Bing Ads or Microsoft Advertising is a great addition to Google Ads for many companies to create additional advertising space. But it is also conceivable as an alternative. Therefore it is important to exactly identify the potential of the individual advertising networks for your company and your goals in advance. We would be happy to support you in this!

Stephanie Pichler

SEA & PPC Manager at clicks digital

Everything you need to know about Microsoft Advertising / Bing Ads

What are Bing Ads?

How does Bing Ads / Microsoft Advertising work?

Who is the advertising platform suitable for?

What makes clicks digital stand out in Bing Ads management?

Geschaeftsfuehrung Christoph Schoene und Herbert Buchhorn

Get in touch with us now

Would you like to find out more about us, request an offer or a non-binding consultation?

Then please feel free to contact us – we will get back to you immediately!

 

Your Christoph Schöne, Herbert Buchhorn and the entire clicks team

* required information

Our offices

Berlin

Am Potsdamer Platz 10,
10785 Berlin
Germany
+49 (0)30 76212626
bln@clicks.de

clicks digital - Berlin

Dresden

An der Mauer 1,
01067 Dresden
Germany
+49 (0)351 65312010
dd@clicks.de

clicks digital - Dresden

Munich

Josephspitalstraße 15,
80331 Munich
Germany
+49 (0)89 45477104
muc@clicks.de

clicks digital - München

Cologne

Erna-Scheffler-Straße 1A,
51103 Cologne
Germany
+49 (0)221 79073040
col@clicks.de

clicks digital - Köln

Microsoft Advertising

Natürlich ist Google der absolute Marktführer in Sachen Suchmaschine. Aber gerade in der B2B-Branche und vor allem in den internationalen Märkten wird Bing häufig genutzt. Die favorisierte Zielgruppe, geringere Wettbewerbsdichte und die niedrigere Klickpreise sind Grund genug, dass auch Sie sich einmal mit Bing Ads (seit 2019: Microsoft Advertising) beschäftigen sollten.

 

Mit Anzeigen im Bing-Werbenetzwerk durchstarten!

Unsere Leistung als Bing-Ads-Agentur

Lohnt sich Microsoft Advertising für Sie?
Ein weiterer Werbekanal – ohne mehr Mehraufwand für Sie

Sie sind bereits in Google Ads aktiv und scheuen den Aufwand, nun auch noch Bing-Anzeigen zu schalten? Verständlich, denn natürlich ist das ein zusätzlicher Aufwand. Es können zwar Daten vom einem ins andere Netzwerk übertragen werden, doch die Optimierung sollte unabhängig voneinander erfolgen. Unsere PPC-Manager nehmen Ihnen die Arbeit ab und sorgen dafür, dass Sie bei Bing & Co. ideal vertreten sind.

Vom Audit über die Kontoeinrichtung bis zur Optimierung

Es spielt keine Rolle, ob Sie erst noch herausfinden möchten, ob sich Microsoft Advertising für Sie lohnt, ob Sie sich bereits für den Werbekanal entschieden haben oder ob Sie schon Kampagnen gestartet haben. Wo auch immer Sie Unterstützung benötigen, wir sind zur Stelle und helfen Ihnen genau so, wie Sie es sich vorstellen.

Die richtige Kampagne für Ihre Ziele

Sie haben Ihre Marketing-Ziele und Ihre Zielgruppen definiert? Jetzt gilt es, diese auch mit Anzeigen anzusprechen und abzuholen. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen ermitteln unsere Experten die nötigen Schritte, um diese zu erreichen. Natürlich setzen wir dann auch gern die Such-, Shopping- oder Remarketing-Werbekampagnen erfolgreich für Sie um!

Profitieren Sie von unserem Wissen und unserer Erfahrung

Sie betreuen Ihre Bing-Ads-Kampagnen selbst? Dennoch haben Sie einige Fragen rund um das Thema Microsoft Ads, SEA oder Paid Advertising? Unsere erfahrenen PPC-Experten sind in diesem Fall der perfekte Ansprechpartner. Ob beim regelmäßigen SEA-Consulting oder in einem einmaligen Workshop, digital oder vor Ort – löchern Sie uns mit Ihren Fragen, wir freuen uns darauf!

Ausgezeichnet

Mehrfach zertifiziert
  • SEO BVDW Zertifikat
  • SEA BVDW Zertifikat
  • blank
  • Top 100 SEO Zertifikat
  • Bing Partner
  • Shopware und Magento zertifiziert
clicks-quote

Bing Ads bzw. Microsoft Advertising bietet sich für viele Unternehmen als Ergänzung zu Google Ads an, um zusätzliche Werbereichweite zu erschließen. Aber auch als Alternative ist es denkbar. Daher gilt es, das Potenzial der einzelnen Werbenetzwerke für genau Ihr Unternehmen und Ihre Ziele im Vorfeld herauszufinden. Wir unterstützen Sie gern dabei!

Stephanie Pichler

SEA- & PPC-Managerin bei clicks digital

Microsoft Advertising / Bing Ads: Das sollten Sie wissen

Was sind Bing Ads?

Wie funktioniert Bing Ads/Microsoft Advertising?

Für wen eignet sich die Werbeplattform?

Was zeichnet clicks digital bei der Bing-Ads-Betreuung aus?

Jana Seidel

Lernen Sie uns jetzt kennen

Sie möchten mehr über uns erfahren, ein Angebot oder ein unverbindliches Beratungsgespräch anfordern?

Dann nehmen Sie gern Kontakt mit uns auf – wir melden uns umgehend bei Ihnen!

 

Jana Seidel, SEA- & PPC-Managerin

* benötigte Angaben

Unsere Büros