More sales, more traffic, new customers, better branding and at best at the lowest possible cost: the expectations placed in paid online advertising are high. How do you achieve this? With the many years of experience & expertise of our paid advertising professionals. We put your ads on the right channels at the right time, where your customers are – nationally and internationally – and make sure that you stand out from the broad mass of competition. We advise and support you on all steps to success: from strategy development and implementation to analysis and optimisation.

 

Services

With us you find the right channel for your online advertising

clicks digital is much more than a Google Ads agency – we place your ads exactly where your target group is on the move and ready for your advertising message. This includes:

 

SEA

You want to win new customers via search engines like Google? Then we are the partner at your side. Our certified SEA experts are only satisfied when you are!

Amazon Advertising

For many users, the e-commerce giant is the starting point for online shopping. So you too should be represented here to reach your customers directly at the start of the Customer Journey. We make you visible on the marketplace!

Google Shopping

Besides Amazon Ads, Google Shopping Ads are an important advertising platform for your products as conversion and sales drivers. When it comes to conversion figures, shopping campaigns are usually far superior to ads in the search. Our PPC professionals support you with positioning in Google Shopping and make you visible in the digital shop window.

Google Ads

Get to the top of Google and do not pay too much for it! For ads to appear in Google search results, the interaction of ad and page quality and the right bid is crucial. We know what is important for all three factors – and use this knowledge for your success.

Yandex Ads

Would you like to take off in the Russian-speaking market? Then Yandex should not be missing in your ad strategy. With our network of Russian native speakers, we not only speak the right language for your success, but we also know all about the special features of this platform. You can profit from it!

Bing Ads

Besides Google, Bing is another important player in the search engine market and should not be neglected if your target audience is here. Find out together with us whether Bing is suitable for your advertising campaigns and how you can achieve the best results there.

Display Ads

You can reach over 90% of the world’s Internet users via the Google Display Network (GDN). At least in theory. For the actual success it is important to place the right display at the right time and in the right place. With our experienced experts it’s child’s play!

Social Ads

Facebook, Instagram, YouTube & Co – the world of social networks is huge. The diverse targeting options and campaign designs make it possible to address your target group precisely. So what are you waiting for?

Remarketing

With remarketing you will be remembered! We target your ads specifically at customers who left your online shop without shopping so you will not be forgotten. Through targeted optimisation and clever ad placement, you can win back many of the customers who have left – and that pays off!

PPC audit

Would you like to know if your Google Ads (former AdWords) or other PPC campaigns have more potential? We will find out for you and reveal hidden potential for you in a detailed audit. With the resulting recommendations for actions, you are then fully on course for success.

SEA consulting

Learn from our certified PPC experts in seminars and workshops. Whether lead generation, brand awareness or sales are among the goals of your Paid Advertising activities, our SEA consulting provides you with the tools to achieve your goals.

How we work as your Paid Advertising agency

With paid online advertising it is important to always act with the customer journey of your users in mind. Thanks to our many years of experience on various advertising platforms and networks, with different types of campaigns and in the most diverse branches of the B2B and e-commerce sector, we know, both nationally and internationally, how to reach your customers. With all our measures and planning, you naturally retain full access control over your advertising accounts at all times and are kept up to date on all developments – because that’s how trustworthy PPC agencies work.

Step by step to an effective paid advertising campaign

Step 1

Target definition & call

More traffic? More leads? More turnover? We align your advertising campaigns individually with your business objectives. We will define these together with you in an initial meeting, so that we know exactly what is important to you.

blank

Step 2

Analysis & Planning

In the next step, we develop the optimal PPC strategy for you to achieve the defined goals. For this purpose we analyse your existing pay-per-click accounts at Google, Bing & Co. or select the appropriate channels for your ad placement.

blank

Step 3

Implementation & Monitoring

During implementation, our PPC experts use all their know-how and many years of experience to achieve (and preferably exceed) your goals. Measures include the creation of ad accounts, keyword research, the creation of campaigns and advertisements, as well as ongoing optimisation, such as bid and budget management, ad tests, traffic analyses, and much more. Our goal is the strategic development of your accounts in order to continuously improve their performance. To help you track the success of your online advertising, you will receive clear reports and dashboards with the most important developments and KPIs of your PPC accounts.

We are your agency for Paid Advertising

What do we as an agency understand by Paid Advertising?

How do you benefit from Paid Advertising?

How can we support you as your Paid Advertising agency?

Geschaeftsfuehrung Christoph Schoene und Herbert Buchhorn

Get in touch with us now

Would you like to find out more about us, request an offer or a non-binding consultation?

Then please feel free to contact us – we will get back to you immediately!

 

Your Christoph Schöne, Herbert Buchhorn and the entire clicks team

    * required information

    Our offices

    Berlin

    Am Potsdamer Platz 10,
    10785 Berlin
    Germany
    +49 (0)30 76212626
    bln@clicks.de

    clicks digital - Berlin

    Dresden

    An der Mauer 1,
    01067 Dresden
    Germany
    +49 (0)351 65312010
    dd@clicks.de

    clicks digital - Dresden

    Munich

    Josephspitalstraße 15,
    80331 Munich
    Germany
    +49 (0)89 45477104
    muc@clicks.de

    clicks digital - München

    Cologne

    Erna-Scheffler-Straße 1A,
    51103 Cologne
    Germany
    +49 (0)221 79073040
    col@clicks.de

    clicks digital - Köln

Mehr Umsatz, mehr Traffic, mehr Kunden, besseres Branding und das bestenfalls bei möglichst geringen Kosten: Die Erwartungen, die in bezahlte Online-Werbung gesetzt werden, sind groß. Wie das gelingt? Mit der langjĂ€hrigen Erfahrung & Expertise unserer Paid-Advertising-Profis. Wir bringen Ihre Anzeigen zur richtigen Zeit auf die richtigen KanĂ€le – national wie international – und sorgen dafĂŒr, dass Sie aus der breiten Masse der Konkurrenz hervorstechen. Dabei beraten und unterstĂŒtzen wir Sie auf allen Schritten zum Erfolg: von der Strategieentwicklung ĂŒber die Umsetzung bis hin zur Analyse und Optimierung.

 

Setzen Sie auf wirklich zielfĂŒhrende Online-Werbung!

Unere Leistungen als Paid-Advertising-Agentur

Die richtigen KanĂ€le fĂŒr Ihre Online-Werbung

Sie möchten neue Kunden ĂŒber Suchmaschinen wie Google gewinnen? Dann sind wir der Partner an Ihrer Seite. Unsere zertifizierten SEA-Experten sind erst zufrieden, wenn Sie es auch sind!

FĂŒr viele Nutzer ist der E-Commerce-Riese der Startpunkt beim Onlineshopping. Also sollten auch Sie hier vertreten sein, um Ihre Kunden direkt am Start der Customer Journey zu erreichen. Wir machen Sie auf dem Marktplatz sichtbar!

Neben Amazon Ads sind Google-Shopping-Anzeigen als Conversion- und Umsatztreiber eine wichtige Werbeplattform fĂŒr Ihre Produkte. In Sachen Conversionzahl sind Shopping-Kampagnen den Anzeigen in der Suche in der Regel deutlich ĂŒberlegen. Unsere PPC-Profis unterstĂŒtzen Sie bei der Positionierung in Google Shopping und machen Sie im digitalen Schaufenster sichtbar.

Schaffen Sie es, bei Google ganz oben platziert zu sein und nicht zu viel dafĂŒr zu bezahlen! FĂŒr Anzeigen in den Google-Suchergebnissen ist das Zusammenspiel von Anzeigen- und SeitenqualitĂ€t und dem passenden Gebot entscheidend. Wir wissen bei allen drei Faktoren, worauf es ankommt – und nutzen dieses Wissen fĂŒr Ihren Erfolg.

Sie möchten am russischsprachigen Markt durchstarten? Dann darf Yandex in Ihrer Ad-Strategie nicht fehlen. Mit unserem Netzwerk an russischen Muttersprachlern sprechen wir nicht nur die richtige Sprache fĂŒr Ihren Erfolg, sondern wissen auch um Besonderheiten dieser Plattform bestens Bescheid. Profitieren Sie davon!

Neben Google ist Bing ein weiterer wichtiger Player im Suchmaschinenmarkt und sollte nicht vernachlĂ€ssigt werden, wenn sich Ihre Zielgruppe hier aufhĂ€lt. Finden Sie gemeinsam mit uns heraus, ob Bing fĂŒr Ihre Werbekampagnen geeignet ist und wie Sie das beste Ergebnis dort erzielen.

Über das Google-Display-Netzwerk (GDN) erreichen Sie ĂŒber 90 % der Internetnutzer weltweit. Zumindest in der Theorie. FĂŒr den tatsĂ€chlichen Erfolg gilt es zur rechten Zeit am rechten Ort die passende Display-Anzeige zu platzieren. Mit unseren erfahrenen Experten ein Kinderspiel!

Facebook, Instagram, YouTube & Co. – die Welt der sozialen Netzwerke ist riesig. Die vielfĂ€ltigen Targeting-Möglichkeiten und Kampagnengestaltungen ermöglichen es, Ihre Zielgruppe genau anzusprechen. Worauf also noch warten?

Mit Remarketing bleiben Sie in Erinnerung! Wir richten Ihre Anzeigen gezielt auf Kunden aus, die Ihren Onlineshop ohne Einkauf verlassen haben. So geraten Sie nicht in Vergessenheit. Durch gezielte Optimierung und geschickte Anzeigenplatzierung können Sie viele der abgesprungenen Kunden wieder fĂŒr sich gewinnen – und das zahlt sich aus!

Sie möchten wissen, ob bei Ihren Google Ads (ehemalig AdWords) oder anderen PPC-Kampagnen noch mehr drin ist? Wir finden es fĂŒr Sie heraus und decken in einem ausfĂŒhrlichen Audit versteckte Potenziale fĂŒr Sie auf. Mit den resultierenden Handlungsempfehlungen sind Sie dann voll auf Erfolgskurs.

Lernen Sie in Seminaren und Workshops von unseren zertifizierten PPC-Experten. Ob die Leadgenerierung, die Markenbekanntheit oder der Umsatz zu den Zielen Ihrer Paid-Advertising-AktivitĂ€ten zĂ€hlen, unser SEA-Consulting liefert Ihnen das RĂŒstzeug, um Ihre Ziele zu erreichen.

So arbeiten wir als Ihre Paid-Advertising-Agentur

Bei bezahlter Online-Werbung ist es wichtig, immer mit Blick auf die Customer Journey Ihrer Nutzer zu agieren. Durch unsere langjĂ€hrige Erfahrung auf diversen Werbe-Plattformen und -Netzwerken, mit unterschiedlichen Kampagnenformen und in den verschiedensten Branchen des B2B- und E-Commerce-Sektors wissen wir, national und international, wie wir Ihre Kunden erreichen können. Bei all unseren Maßnahmen und Planungen behalten Sie natĂŒrlich stets die volle Zugriffskontrolle ĂŒber Ihre Werbekonten und werden ĂŒber alle Entwicklungen auf dem Laufenden gehalten – denn so arbeiten vertrauenswĂŒrdige PPC-Agenturen.

Schritt fĂŒr Schritt zur effektiven Paid-Advertising-Kampagne

Schritt 1

Zieldefinition & GesprÀch

Mehr Traffic? Mehr Leads? Mehr Umsatz? Wir richten Ihre Werbekampagnen individuell nach Ihren unternehmerischen Zielen aus. Diese legen wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen in einem ersten GesprÀch fest, um genau zu wissen, was Ihnen wichtig ist.

blank

Schritt 2

Analyse & Planung

Im nĂ€chsten Schritt erarbeiten wir fĂŒr Sie die optimale PPC-Strategie, um die definierten Ziele zu erreichen. DafĂŒr analysieren wir Ihre bereits vorhandenen Pay-per-Click-Accounts bei Google, Bing & Co. oder wĂ€hlen die passenden KanĂ€le fĂŒr Ihre Anzeigenschaltung aus.

blank

Schritt 3

Umsetzung & Monitoring

Bei der Umsetzung spielen unsere PPC-Experten ihr gesamtes Know-how und ihre langjĂ€hrige Erfahrung aus, um Ihre Ziele zu erreichen (und am liebsten zu ĂŒbertreffen). Zu den Maßnahmen gehört u.a. die Einrichtung von Ads-Konten, Keyword-Recherchen, die Erstellung von Kampagnen und Anzeigen sowie die fortlaufende Optimierung, wie das Gebots- und Budgetmanagement, Anzeigentests, Trafficanalysen, u.v.m. Unser Ziel ist dabei die strategische Weiterentwicklung Ihrer Konten, um die Performance stetig zu verbessern. Damit Sie den Erfolg Ihrer Online Werbung nachvollziehen können, erhalten Sie ĂŒbersichtliche Reportings und Dashboards mit den wichtigsten Entwicklungen und KPIs Ihrer PPC-Accounts.

Wir sind Ihre Agentur fĂŒr Paid-Advertising

Was verstehen wir als Agentur unter Paid-Advertising?

Wie profitieren Sie von Paid-Advertising?

Wie können wir Sie als Ihre Paid-Advertising-Agentur unterstĂŒtzen?

Stephanie Pichler
Lernen Sie uns jetzt kennen

Sie möchten mehr ĂŒber uns erfahren, ein Angebot oder ein unverbindliches BeratungsgesprĂ€ch anfordern?

Dann nehmen Sie gern Kontakt mit uns auf – wir melden uns umgehend bei Ihnen!

 

Stephanie Pichler, SEA- & PPC-Managerin

    * benötigte Angaben

    Unsere BĂŒros